At the AGM held in the Mariners on the 29th of January, the following committee was elected.

Chairman :-   David Scheeres

Vice Chairman:-   Mike Perrett

Officers :- Secretary – Jan Trussler;  Treasurer – Alan J Davies;  Membership Secretary – John Munt;  Competition Secretary – Adam Kendrick;  Range Development Officer – Tim Ward

Committee :- Alun Davies, Martin Davies, Peter Biebrach, Richard James, Mark Simpkins, Julien Miles, Ian McCallan, Alun Lloyd.

We wish a fond farewell to the departing members of the committee – Chairman Martin Roberts, Competition Secretary Chas Rone, Range development Officer Barrie Learmont, and committee members Mike Crutchley, David Morse and Graham Williams. Together they have given a 100 years of service or thereabouts to the club as committee members, with Mike notching up 33 on his own.

A heartfelt thanks to you all!!