Welsh Open Gallery Rifle Meeting Report.

Posted by on Aug 23, 2017 in All News, FAC, Featured | 0 comments

Here is the report for the WGR Open meet held at the club, from John I was disappointed by the lack of entries from my own club members! Watch out next year – I shall be putting the pressure on you shooters! There are classes in the comps for all levels, so you only compete with shooters of your own class. i would like to congratulate Matthew Cummings for having a go at several comps. he was rewarded by winning the Multi Target SB in Class...

Read More

Multi Target Results – 30th. July

Posted by on Aug 13, 2017 in All News, Club Competitions, FAC, Featured | 0 comments

Here are the results from Nia. All scores ex 120. MULTI TARGET – 30 JULY 2017 RESULTS SMALL BORE NAME SCORE X’S Mark Simpkins 113 6 Jill Tanner 104 6 Sutton Tanner 100 9 Tim Sutton 100 2 Peter Biebrach 99 3 Dai Sneade 93 3 Rob Barrett 83 2 FULL BORE/CENTRE FIRE NAME     Peter Biebrach 109 4 Mark Simpkins 99 8 LONG BARREL PISTOL (LBP) NAME SCORE X’S Pete Revell 105 4 Charles Rhone 98 6 Tim...

Read More

Welsh Open Gallery Rifle Competition 4th. -6th. August.

Posted by on Jul 31, 2017 in All News, FAC, Featured, General News | 0 comments

The Welsh Open Gallery Rifle Competition will be held again this August at the Haverfordwest Ranges. For details/ entry forms please check out http://galleryrifle.com/event/the-2016-welsh-open-1500-championships/   Please note for any club members not shooting at the competition, the ranges will all be closed from the Thursday to the Monday. (OK for Air during the Thursday...

Read More