HTSC Annual General Meeting and Prizegiving. 2017

The Annual General Meeting of the club will be held on Wednesday 1st. February in the upstairs meeting room of the Mariners Hotel, Haverfordwest. The meeting will commence at 8 PM sharp and be followed by the Annual Prizegiving.

The main purpose of the meeting will be to choose Officers for the club, and Committee Members. Posts up for election and current incumbents are –

Chairman –                                (Vacant)

Vice Chair –                              (M. Perrett)

Secretary –                              (J. Trussler)

Treasurer –                                (Vacant)

Membership Secretary –      (J. Munt)

Comps. Secretary –                   (Vacant) (D. Perks?)

Range Development –               (Vacant) (R James?)

Committee  {10} – (7 FAC – 3 Air)  – ( P. Biebrach, R. James, M Simpkins, I. McCallan, A. Lloyd, D.Perks?, – +2-3?  Air section  (Vacant), +3


Nominations for these positions should reach the committee (J. Trussler),   by  the 24  th. January 2016.   As there are so many vacancies to fill, all the remaining members of the Committee should be nominated as well, – if you wish to do so.

Nominations can only be made with the signed approval of the nominee and must be accompanied by a proposer and a seconder who are Full Members of the club in good standing. The nomination should look as follows – (available in the clubhouse)

Haverfordwest Target Shooting Club

Nomination for the position of  – XXXXXX  for 2017

Nominee – Bill Bloggs – (signed and dated)

Proposer – A . Member (signed and dated)

Seconded. – A. N. Other (signed and dated)


No nominations will be accepted after 24th. January  2017.


J.T 13/12/16